Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt


Ramon Kaltenrieder
BSc in Betriebsökonomie
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber
r.kaltenrieder@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch
 
Marc Schoder
dipl. Treuhandexperte
Inhaber
m.schoder@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch

Sabine Kartusch
Treuhänderin s.kartusch@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch

Gabriela Marsic
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
g.marsic@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch

Mirjam Gerber
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen-Treuhand m.gerber@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch

Oliver Gautschi
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
o.gautschi@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch

Lars Spycher
Sachbearbeiter Treuhand l.spycher@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch

Oliver Weber
Kaufmann in Ausbildung o.weber@remove-this.apotreuhand.ch
       

Kontextspalte

Kontakt

apo treuhand gmbh

Pfrundstrasse 28
CH-3176 Neuenegg

Telefon 034 428 20 30
Telefax 034 428 20 39

info@apotreuhand.ch