Unser Team

Ramon Kaltenrieder

MSc in Betriebsökonomie & Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis

Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

r.kaltenrieder@apotreuhand.ch

Marc Schoder

Dipl. Treuhandexperte

Inhaber

m.schoder@apotreuhand.ch

Gabriela Marsic

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

g.marsic@apotreuhand.ch

Mirjam Gerber

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen-Treuhand

m.gerber@apotreuhand.ch

Corinne Moser

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen-Treuhand

c.moser@apotreuhand.ch

Sabine Kartusch

Treuhänderin

s.kartusch@apotreuhand.ch