Unser Team

Ramon Kaltenrieder

MSc in Betriebsökonomie
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis
Zugelassener Revisor

Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

r.kaltenrieder@apotreuhand.ch

Marc Schoder

Dipl. Treuhandexperte
Zugelassener Revisionsexperte

Inhaber

m.schoder@apotreuhand.ch

Marco Bonucci

dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Betriebsökonom FH bilingue (französisch / italienisch)
Zugelassener Revisionsexperte

m.bonucci@apotreuhand.ch

elvira_gerber

Elvira Gerber

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

e.gerber@apotreuhand.ch

Mirjam Gerber

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen-Treuhand

m.gerber@apotreuhand.ch

kartusch_sabine

Sabine Kartusch

Treuhänderin

s.kartusch@apotreuhand.ch

Gabriela Marsic

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

g.marsic@apotreuhand.ch

Corinne Moser

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen-Treuhand

c.moser@apotreuhand.ch

barbara_rieben

Barbara Rieben

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

b.rieben@apotreuhand.ch

melanie_robinson

Melanie Robinson

Sekretariatsmitarbeiterein

m.robinson@apotreuhand.ch

sandra_tallocini

Sandra Tallocini

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

s.tallocini@apotreuhand.ch

ilker_tugal

Ilker Tugal

Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

i.tugal@apotreuhand.ch